Menu
© James Keogh/Wostok Press
Man wearing MSF shirt sitting at a laptop and talking on the phone.
22 Sep 16 24 Oct 19

Contact us

Médecins Sans Frontières (MSF)
9 Upper Baggot Street,
Dublin 4

Tel: +353 (0)1 660 3337
Email: office@dublin.msf.org

The office is open from 09.00-17.30, Monday to Friday.

MSF in Ireland was set-up as a registered charity (Charity Number 18196 and incorporation number 464033) in 2006.

How to get to the office

We are next door to Donnybrook Fair and opposite Meagher’s Chemist. Our office is in the same building as McAuley Scanlon hair salon, and you may see their sign on the path ahead as you approach.

Use the Transport for Ireland (TFI) website to plan your journey around Dublin.

Contact details and useful links

Director

Isabel Simpson 
Email: isabel.simpson@dublin.msf.org

Find out more about Isabel's past work with MSF by reading her biography.
Details on executive pay are here.

Fundraising team

For general fundraising enquiries or to amend your existing regular donation please contact us on 1800 905 509 or at fundraising@dublin.msf.org

You can also amend an existing regular donation online.

Details and contact information on all the ways you can support MSF can be found here.

Audrey Jones is Senior Fundraising Manager.
Direct line: + 353 (0)1 28 15 185
Email: audrey.jones@dublin.msf.org
 

MSF in Ireland door-to-door team

Our MSF fundraising team reach out to MSF supporters who make our work possible and raise awareness about our work on behalf of our doctors and patients.

Meet our door to door team

Major gifts and corporate support

Contact Ruth Hanahoe​, Major Gifts Manager for Major gifts and corporate support:
Direct line: + 353 (0)128 15 184
Email: ruth.hanahoe@dublin.msf.org
 

Communications

Visit our press room for all the contact details and resources.

Dónal Gorman is Communications Manager.
Direct line: + 353 (0)1 28 15 181
Email: Donal.Gorman@dublin.msf.org

Tom Casey is Press and Communications Officer 
Direct line: + 353 (0)1 28 15 188
Mobile: +353 (0) 864604717
Email: tom.casey@dublin.msf.org
 

Digital

Contact Patrick Doran, Digital Marketing Coordinator about website content, social media or any other digital activity.
Direct line: +353 (0)12815186
Email: patrick.doran@dublin.msf.org
 

Human Resources

Find out about working with us. Applications can be made online.

All our latest vacancies in the Irish office are here.

If you have a question about working overseas, visit our FAQs.

If you can’t find the answer you need please email the address below directly:

Fernando Fuentes, Recruitment and HR Manager (Field Ireland)
Direct line: + 353 (0)1 660 3337
Email: Fernando.Fuentes@dublin.msf.org

Office Admin

James O'Donnell is Office Administrator
Email: james.o'donnell@dublin.msf.org


Volunteering or internships
If you are interested in a volunteer or internship position in our Irish office, please consult our latest vacancies or volunteer in the Irish pages of this website.

Please note the minimum age for volunteering is 18.
 

Work experience

We are a small office and are unable to facilitate work experience placements.
 

MSF in Ireland Association

Volunteers can join the MSF in Ireland association to stay engaged in the work of MSF.

Simon Heuberger, Association Coordinator
Direct line: +44 (0) 20 7067 4238

Isabel Simpson, Director
Email: isabel.simpson@dublin.msf.org


Research requests

We are a small team in Dublin and are unable to assist students with research.

There are publications and reports available on our website.